Our Pros

 

 Company  Phone Number  Email  Category
Affinity One Events 410-255-1223 info@affinityoneevents.com Events Planning
Bedazzled Events LLC 301-842-8912 Info@bedazzledevents.net Events Planning
Blo Me Dry 416-630-6280 Micah@blomedry.com Hair/Beauty
Blossoms Events and Catering LLC 410-849-4083 info@eventsbyblossoms.com Catering
Carjen Photography 301-442–0900 Info@carjenphotography.com Photography
Crystal’s Bridal and Tuxedo 410.342.7433 crystalsbridalandtuxedo@gmail.com Wedding Apparel
Dnicole Settings 240-307-1100 Dnicolesettings@gmail.com Rental
Faces 2 Embrace 202-262-6920 info@faces2embrace.com Apparel
Her Hands LLC 301-909-3501 Herhandsllc@gmail.com Beauty/Health
Hollywood Casino 304-724-4259 Laurel.shuff@pngaming.com Venue
Jain Jewelry Network  240-994-4607 jainsalesinc@gmail.com Jewelry
Keller Williams 240-440-7001 ncarmichael101@gmail.com Real Estate
Leisa Keys 410-916-3081 Leisakeys@yahoo.com Health
Lilla Rose 410-294-6227 pmedicwhitney8991@hotmail.com Wedding Accessories
Lula Roe 301-399-5490 Sunnydeewilliams@gmail.com Apparel
Metropolitan Banquet Center 301-853-2244 info@metrosda.org Venue
Monique Nicole Make Up Artistry 202-618-0382 Info@moniquenicolemakeupartistry.com Make Up
NHI/Bridal Registry, INC 732.387.2964 bom1933@yahoo.com Wedding Specialty
Paparazzi Accessories 301-266-2097 Rthreat468@yahoo.com Jewelry
Pix Unlimited 301-532-7884 Team@pixunltdpb.com Photography
Simply Elegant Events 202-768-5938 Simplyelegantevents@gmail.com Events Planning
Stagehead Designs 801-923-4515 info@stagheaddesigns.com Jewelry/ Accessories
Vacation Coordinators 240-391-8520 iwishweddingsbyvc@gmail.com Travel